Tennis18 Afternoon Academy; Weekdays 1.00-4.00pm, 15 April - 28 June excluding 27-31 May (Half-Term); 10 weeks

Tennis18 Academy Programme


Age: 10-18 (players born 2013 and older)

Afternoon Academy Programme

Bespoke afternoon academy training Monday-Friday 1.00-4.00pm.                                                                          All sessions indoor throughout Autumn and Spring terms                                                                                        

Session Format

1.00-3.00pm Physical preparation/speed & agility, Core tennis drills moving through to conditioned points/open match play*                                                                                                                                                                     3.00-4.00pm Athletic development (either court or gym based depending on activity)**  

* Tennis led by members of our Everyball Academy Coaching staff                                                                             **Athletic development led by our Strength and Conditioning staff (Dominic King/Sam Kilhams)  

10 weeks:  15/22/29 April, 6/13/20 May, 3/10/17/24 June

Pricing Options

1. 5 days per week for 10 week term - £2,250

2. 1 session per week for 10 week term - £450

3. 2 sessions per week for 10 week term - £900

4, 3 sessions per week for 10 week term - £1,350

5. 4 sessions per week for 10 week term - £1,800

6.  One-off days (3hrs) for £50 per session

7. One-off hours @ £16.66 per hour - please contact Mike James direct at [email protected] or 07958 008312 to book this option                                                                               

How to Book & Pay

Please register your child by completing the booking form.

We request that payment is made by Internet Bank Transfer before the first day of term using the account below:

Halton Tennis Centre     Sort Code 20 03 18    Account No. 10061433

To help administration please provide Course Code, Day(s), Surname, and time in the payment reference as much as you can. E.g. AA/Weds/Jones/6pm

 

When
April 15th, 2024 1:00 PM to July 1st, 2024 4:00 PM
Location
Halton Tennis Centre
Chestnut End
Halton Village
Aylesbury, BKM HP22 5NS
United Kingdom
Contact
Phone: 07958 008312
Event Fee(s)
Select day/s
Every day, 3 hours/day, 10 week term £2,250.00
Mondays 1-4pm £450.00
Tuesdays 1-4pm £450.00
Wednesdays 1-4pm £450.00
Thursdays 1-4pm £450.00
Fridays 1-4pm £450.00
April-May Ad hoc days 2024 (occasional participation)
Mon 15 April 2024 £50.00
Tue 16 April 2024 £50.00
Wed 17 April 2024 £50.00
Thu 18 April 2024 £50.00
Fri 19 April 2024 £50.00
Mon 22 April 2024 £50.00
Tue 23 April 2024 £50.00
Wed 24 April 2024 £50.00
Thu 25 April 2024 £50.00
Fri 26 April 2024 £50.00
Mon 29 April 2024 £50.00
Tue 30 April 2024 £50.00
Wed 1 May 2024 £50.00
Thu 2 May 2024 £50.00
Fri 3 May 2024 £50.00